SCE Department

 

M. Capeans Garrido C. Garino
Mar CAPEANS GARRIDO Cedric GARINO
mar.capeans@cern.ch cedric.garino@cern.ch
Department Head Deputy Department Head

SCE-PPM - Project Portfolio Management

  

N. Lopez-Hernandez P. Mattelaer luz luz S. Cahuet Stephanie Coppens
Luz Anastasia LOPEZ-HERNANDEZ Pieter MATTELAER Araceli ALVAREZ ESCOBAR Zacharie ARENAS Stephane CAHUET Stephanie COPPENS
luz.lopez-hernandez@cern.ch pieter.mattelaer@cern.ch araceli.alvarez.escobar@cern.ch zacharie.arenas@cern.ch stephane.cahuet@cern.ch stephanie.coppens@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

Yoan luz P. Martin Perez P. Martin Perez luz P. Martin Perez
Yoan GRAGNON Philippe MAGNANO Frederic MAGNIN Martin MANFREDI Antoine MAYOUX Baptiste MERCIER
yoan.gragnon@cern.ch philippe.magnano@cern.ch frederic.magnin@cern.ch martin.manfredi@cern.ch antoine.mayoux@cern.ch baptiste.mercier@cern.ch

 

P. Martin Perez P. Martin Perez luz Vincent Ricodeau luz Sara Tenchini
Charlotte Paillot Daniel POP Sophie PUGIN Vincent RICODEAU David RODRIGUEZ GOMEZ Sara TENCHINI
charlotte.paillot@cern.ch daniel.emanuel.pop@cern.ch sophie.pugin@cern.ch vincent.ricodeau@cern.ch david.rodriguez.gomez@cern.ch sara.tenchini@cern.ch

 

SCE-SSC - Services and Supply Chain

 

C. Garino L. Lajeune
Cedric GARINO Laetitia LEJEUNE
cedric.garino@cern.ch laetitia.lejeune@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

SCE-SSC-LS - Logistics

 

P. Muffat C. Bruggmann Elodie Carlat E. Clerc G. Truelove Manuel Movilla
Patrick MUFFAT Claudia BRUGGMANN Elodie CARLAT Elsa CLERC Stephanie KRATTINGER Manuel MOVILLA
patrick.muffat@cern.ch claudia.bruggmann.furlan@cern.ch elodie.aurelie.carlat@cern.ch elsa.clerc@cern.ch stephanie.krattinger@cern.ch manuel.movilla@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader
Laurence Planque G. Truelove
Laurence PLANQUE Loredana ZENI TOBERER
laurence.planque@cern.ch loredana.zeni.toberer@cern.ch

 

SCE-SSC-CS - Campus Services

 

Gilles Bollinger G. Mathias S. Blanchard L. Castiglione S. Chaigneau J. Ecarnot
Gilles BOLLINGER Gregoire MATHIAS Stephanie BLANCHARD Lionel CASTIGLIONE Sylvain CHAIGNEAU Jean-François ECARNOT
gilles.bollinger@cern.ch gregoire.mathias@cern.ch stephanie.blanchard@cern.ch lionel.castiglione@cern.ch sylvain.chaigneau@cern.ch Jean-Francois.Ecarnot@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

 

 

V. Gilquin J. Ecarnot J. Ecarnot
Vincent GILQUIN Karine ROBERT Quentin SALVI
vincent.gilquin@cern.ch karine.robert@cern.ch quentin.salvi@cern.ch

SCE-SSC-SC - Supply Chain

 

D. Challoin Magdolna Pierre L. Akhouay J. Donche S. Flateraaker Coralie Launay
David CHALLOIN Magdolna PIERRE Leila AKHOUAY Georgios CHATZIELEFTHERIOU Sondre FLATERAAKER Coralie LAUNAY
david.challoin@cern.ch magdolna.pierre@cern.ch leila.akhouay@cern.ch georgios.chatzieleftheriou@cern.ch elsa.clerc@cern.ch coralie.launay@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

M. Zaidi M. Zaidi M. Zaidi M. Zaidi
Didier STEYAERT Mohammed SUHAIL Diana TLUCZEK Mehak ZAIDI
didier.steyaert@cern.ch mohammed.suhail.udhuman.mohideen@cern.ch diana.tluczek@cern.ch mehak.abbas.abbas.zaidi@cern.ch

SCE-SMS - Service Management and Support

 

G. Balazs I. Fernandez Gonzalez David Bendiksen F. Costa E. Kirshcner

 

Lienard

 

Gyorgy BALAZS Isabel FERNANDEZ GONZALEZ David BENDIKSEN Flavio COSTA Emilie KIRSCHNER Eric LIENARD
gyorgy.balazs@cern.ch isabel.fernandez.gonzalez@cern.ch david.ference.bendiksen@cern.ch flavio.costa@cern.ch emilie.kirschner@cern.ch eric.lienard@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

M. Santos Lopez D. Moliner Reyero M. Santos Lopez
Lucy Lockwood David MOLINER REYERO Miguel SANTOS LOPEZ
lucy.lockwood@cern.ch d.moliner@cern.ch m.santos@cern.ch

SCE-SAM - Site Asset Management

P. Cardon M. Poelher
Pierre CARDON Michael POEHLER
pierre.cardon@cern.ch michael.poehler@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCE-SAM-CE - Civil Engineer

P. Cardon A. Martinez Selles E. Lienard E. Lienard Faustine S. D'Armancourt
Pierre CARDON Alejandro MARTINEZ SELLES Christophe BIOT Boris CABAUD Faustine CESCA Severin D'ARMANCOURT
pierre.cardon@cern.ch alex.martinez@cern.ch christophe.biot@cern.ch boris.jean-marie.cabaud@cern.ch faustine.cesca@cern.ch severin.d'armancourt@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

A. Dodard N. Duval J. Espuche P. Fonseca da Costa Mathieu Fontaine Ellie
Aurelien DODARD Nicolas DUVAL Jean-Jerome ESPUCHE Paulo FONSECA DA COSTA Mathieu FONTAINE Ellen Zina INGRAM
aurelien.benjamin.dodard@cern.ch nicolas.duval@cern.ch jean-jerome.espuche@cern.ch paulo.dacosta@cern.ch mathieu.fontaine@cern.ch ellen.zina.ingram@cern.ch

 

Adem E. Lienard O. Maquenhem D. Pazem S. Roulet E. Lienard
Adem KAYMAK Mehdi LAMRANI Olivier MAQUENHEN Denis PAZEM Sabine ROULET Duncan TARRY
adem.kaymak@cern.ch mehdi.lamrani@cern.ch olivier.maquenhen@cern.ch denis.pazem@cern.ch sabine.roulet@cern.ch duncan.tarry@cern.ch

SCE-SAM-IN - Infrastructure

 

C. Martel G. Rouge F. Moro Thierry Duverger Andrea G. Genamy
Christophe MARTEL Guillaume ROUGE Antoine DEGENEVE Thierry DUVERGER Andrea FERRUS-PICO Gabriel GENAMY
christophe.martel@cern.ch guillaume.fernand.rouge@cern.ch antoine.degeneve@cern.ch thierry.duverger@cern.ch andrea.ferrus.pico@cern.ch gabriel.genamy@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

J. Gomez J. Gomez F. Moro M. Lagioia F. Moro Y. Obry
Paul GENDRON Juan GOMEZ Gregoire GUILLOT Michela LAGIOIA Franck MORO Yoann OBRY
paul.dominique.gendron@cern.ch juan.gomez@cern.ch gregoire.guillot@cern.ch michela.lagioia@cern.ch franck.moro@cern.ch yoann.obry@cern.ch

 

Anthony Pons D. Potard P. Sajous A. Favre D. Viallet F. Vincent
Anthony PONS Denis POTARD Patrice SAJOUS Oeyvind VANGEN Delphine VIALLET Fabien VINCENT
anthony.pons@cern.ch denis.potard@cern.ch patrice.sajous@cern.ch oyvind.vangen@cern.ch delphine.viallet@cern.ch fabien.vincent@cern.ch

 

SCE-SAM-TG - Technical Office and Geomatics

 

M. Poelher Y. Robert S. Adam Clarisse L. Barthelemy R. Fernandez Ortega
Michael POEHLER Youri ROBERT Samuel ADAM Clarisse AUBERT Ludovic BARTHELEMY Emanuele CAPIZZI
michael.poehler@cern.ch youri.robert@cern.ch samuel.adam@cern.ch clarisse.aubert@cern.ch ludovic.barthelemy@cern.ch emanuele.capizzi@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

J. Dauge G. Truelove Charlotte Desponds R. Fernandez Ortega N. Guilhaudin D. Missiaen
Johan DAUGE Lise DERONT Charlotte DESPONDS Raul FERNANDEZ ORTEGA Nicolas GUILHAUDIN Dominique MISSIAEN
johan.paul.dauge@cern.ch lise.deront@cern.ch charlotte.desponds@cern.ch raul.fernandez@cern.ch nicolas.guilhaudin@cern.ch dominique.missiaen@cern.ch

 

A. Navascues F. Villagrassa
Angel NAVASCUES CORNAGO François VILLAGRASSA
angel.navascues.cornago@cern.ch francois.villagrassa@cern.ch

 

SCE-SAM-FS - Future Studies

 

J. Osborne W. Bromiley Tamara Bud R. Cunningham V. Di Murro Guihlem Gabriel
John OSBORNE  William BROMILEY Tamara BUD Roderick CUNNINGHAM Vanessa DI MURRO Guihlem GABRIEL
john.andrew.osborne@cern.ch liam.bromiley@cern.ch tamara.alice.bud@cern.ch roddy.cunningham@cern.ch vanessa.di.murro@cern.ch guihlem.gabriel@cern.ch
Section Leader
A. Ouyang K. Pál
Aohui OUYANG Kincso PÁL
aohui.ouyang@cern.ch kincso.balazs@cern.ch

 

SCE-DOD - Departmental Operation and Development

 

Faezeh C. Alliod S. Budun D. Constant I. Cusato E. Dolmazon
Faezeh ABBASI Christine ALLIOD Sevda BUDUN Didier CONSTANT Isabelle CUSATO Emeline DOLMAZON
faezeh.abbasi@cern.ch christine.alliod.masson@cern.ch sevda.budun@cern.ch didier.constant@cern.ch isabelle.cusato@cern.ch emeline.dolmazon@cern.ch

 

M. Kriekouki M. Llorente H. Montane Floriane I. Cusato V. Sogno
Maria KRIEKOUKI Maria LLORENTE Hubert MONTANE Floriane PANIGONI Cécile PINTO Veronique SOGNO
maria.kriekouki@cern.ch maria.llorente@cern.ch hubert.montane@cern.ch floriane.panigoni@cern.ch cecile.pinto@cern.ch veronique.sogno@cern.ch

 

M. Vadon Timothy Watson E. Weymaere
Marc VADON Timothy WATSON Emeline WEYMAERE
marc.vadon@cern.ch timothy.watson@cern.ch emeline.weymaere@cern.ch