SCE Department

 

M. Capeans Garrido C. Garino
Mar CAPEANS GARRIDO Cedric GARINO
mar.capeans@cern.ch cedric.garino@cern.ch
Department Head Deputy Department Head

SCE-PPM - Project Portfolio Management

  

N. Lopez-Hernandez P. Mattelaer luz luz S. Cahuet Stephanie Coppens
Luz Anastasia LOPEZ-HERNANDEZ Pieter MATTELAER Araceli ALVAREZ ESCOBAR Zacharie ARENAS Stephane CAHUET Stephanie COPPENS
luz.lopez-hernandez@cern.ch pieter.mattelaer@cern.ch araceli.alvarez.escobar@cern.ch zacharie.arenas@cern.ch stephane.cahuet@cern.ch stephanie.coppens@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

Yoan luz P. Martin Perez luz P. Martin Perez charlotte paillot
Yoan GRAGNON Philippe MAGNANO Martin MANFREDI Antoine MAYOUX Baptiste MERCIER Charlotte PAILLOT
yoan.gragnon@cern.ch philippe.magnano@cern.ch martin.manfredi@cern.ch antoine.mayoux@cern.ch baptiste.mercier@cern.ch charlotte.paillot@cern.ch

 

P. Martin Perez luz Vincent Ricodeau luz Sara Tenchini
Daniel POP Sophie PUGIN Vincent RICODEAU David RODRIGUEZ GOMEZ Sara TENCHINI
daniel.emanuel.pop@cern.ch sophie.pugin@cern.ch vincent.ricodeau@cern.ch david.rodriguez.gomez@cern.ch sara.tenchini@cern.ch

 

SCE-SSC - Services and Supply Chain

 

C. Garino L. Lajeune
Cedric GARINO Laetitia LEJEUNE
cedric.garino@cern.ch laetitia.lejeune@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

SCE-SSC-LS - Logistics

 

P. Muffat C. Bruggmann Elodie Carlat E. Clerc G. Truelove Manuel Movilla
Patrick MUFFAT Claudia BRUGGMANN Elodie CARLAT Elsa CLERC Stephanie KRATTINGER Manuel MOVILLA
patrick.muffat@cern.ch claudia.bruggmann.furlan@cern.ch elodie.aurelie.carlat@cern.ch elsa.clerc@cern.ch stephanie.krattinger@cern.ch manuel.movilla@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader
Laurence Planque G. Truelove
Laurence PLANQUE Loredana ZENI TOBERER
laurence.planque@cern.ch loredana.zeni.toberer@cern.ch

 

SCE-SSC-CS - Campus Services

 

Gilles Bollinger G. Mathias S. Blanchard S. Chaigneau L. Castiglione G. Mathias
Gilles BOLLINGER Gregoire MATHIAS Stephanie BLANCHARD Sylvain CHAIGNEAU Lionel DE MEDICI  Jean-François ECARNOT
gilles.bollinger@cern.ch gregoire.mathias@cern.ch stephanie.blanchard@cern.ch sylvain.chaigneau@cern.ch lionel.castiglione@cern.ch Jean-Francois.Ecarnot@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

 

 

V. Gilquin J. Ecarnot J. Ecarnot J. Ecarnot
Vincent GILQUIN  Christophe MARME Karine ROBERT Quentin SALVI
vincent.gilquin@cern.ch christophe.marme@cern.ch karine.robert@cern.ch quentin.salvi@cern.ch

SCE-SSC-SC - Supply Chain

 

D. Challoin Magdolna Pierre L. Akhouay J. Donche S. Flateraaker Coralie Launay
David CHALLOIN Magdolna PIERRE Leila AKHOUAY Georgios CHATZIELEFTHERIOU Sondre FLATERAAKER Coralie LAUNAY
david.challoin@cern.ch magdolna.pierre@cern.ch leila.akhouay@cern.ch georgios.chatzieleftheriou@cern.ch elsa.clerc@cern.ch coralie.launay@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

M. Zaidi M suhail M. Zaidi M. Zaidi
Didier STEYAERT Mohammed SUHAIL Diana TLUCZEK Mehak ZAIDI
didier.steyaert@cern.ch mohammed.suhail.udhuman.mohideen@cern.ch diana.tluczek@cern.ch mehak.abbas.abbas.zaidi@cern.ch

SCE-SMS - Service Management and Support

 

G. Balazs I. Fernandez Gonzalez David Bendiksen F. Costa amaury E. Kirshcner
Gyorgy BALAZS Isabel FERNANDEZ GONZALEZ David BENDIKSEN Flavio COSTA Amaury FLAMENT Emilie KIRSCHNER
gyorgy.balazs@cern.ch isabel.fernandez.gonzalez@cern.ch david.ference.bendiksen@cern.ch flavio.costa@cern.ch amaury.flament@cern.ch emilie.kirschner@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

 
Lienard M. Santos Lopez D. Moliner Reyero
Eric LIENARD Lucy LOCKWOOD David MOLINER REYERO
eric.lienard@cern.ch lucy.lockwood@cern.ch d.moliner@cern.ch

SCE-SAM - Site Asset Management

P. Cardon M. Poelher
Pierre CARDON Michael POEHLER
pierre.cardon@cern.ch michael.poehler@cern.ch
Group Leader Deputy Group Leader

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCE-SAM-CE - Civil Engineer

A. Martinez Selles E. Lienard E. Lienard Faustine S. D'Armancourt A. Dodard
Alejandro MARTINEZ SELLES Christophe BIOT Boris CABAUD Faustine CESCA Severin D'ARMANCOURT Aurelien DODARD
alex.martinez@cern.ch christophe.biot@cern.ch boris.jean-marie.cabaud@cern.ch faustine.cesca@cern.ch severin.d'armancourt@cern.ch aurelien.benjamin.dodard@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

N. Duval J. Espuche P. Fonseca da Costa Mathieu Fontaine Ellie Adem
Nicolas DUVAL Jean-Jerome ESPUCHE Paulo FONSECA DA COSTA Mathieu FONTAINE Ellen Zina INGRAM Adem KAYMAK
nicolas.duval@cern.ch jean-jerome.espuche@cern.ch paulo.dacosta@cern.ch mathieu.fontaine@cern.ch ellen.zina.ingram@cern.ch adem.kaymak@cern.ch

 

mehdi E. Lienard O. Maquenhem D. Pazem S. Roulet maxime
Mehdi LAMRANI Florent LEGAY Olivier MAQUENHEN Denis PAZEM Sabine ROULET Maxime ROUVELIN
mehdi.lamrani@cern.ch florent.legay@cern.ch olivier.maquenhen@cern.ch denis.pazem@cern.ch sabine.roulet@cern.ch maxime.rouvelin@cern.ch
E. Lienard E. Lienard        
Duncan TARRY Mohamed-Anouar YAHYAOUI        
duncan.tarry@cern.ch mohamed-anouar.yahyaoui@cern.ch        

SCE-SAM-IN - Infrastructure

 

P. Cardon G. Rouge F. Moro Thierry Duverger Andrea G. Genamy
Pierre CARDON Guillaume ROUGE Antoine DEGENEVE Thierry DUVERGER Andrea FERRUS-PICO Gabriel GENAMY
pierre.cardon@cern.ch guillaume.fernand.rouge@cern.ch antoine.degeneve@cern.ch thierry.duverger@cern.ch andrea.ferrus.pico@cern.ch gabriel.genamy@cern.ch
Section Leader (ad interim) Deputy Section Leader

 

J. Gomez J. Gomez Gregoire Guillot M. Lagioia F. Moro Y. Obry
Paul GENDRON Juan GOMEZ Gregoire GUILLOT Michela LAGIOIA Franck MORO Yoann OBRY
paul.dominique.gendron@cern.ch juan.gomez@cern.ch gregoire.guillot@cern.ch michela.lagioia@cern.ch franck.moro@cern.ch yoann.obry@cern.ch

 

Anthony Pons D. Potard P. Sajous A. Favre D. Viallet F. Vincent
Anthony PONS Denis POTARD Patrice SAJOUS Oeyvind VANGEN Delphine VIALLET Fabien VINCENT
anthony.pons@cern.ch denis.potard@cern.ch patrice.sajous@cern.ch oyvind.vangen@cern.ch delphine.viallet@cern.ch fabien.vincent@cern.ch

 

SCE-SAM-TG - Technical Office and Geomatics

 

M. Poelher Y. Robert S. Adam Clarisse L. Barthelemy R. Fernandez Ortega
Michael POEHLER Youri ROBERT Samuel ADAM Clarisse AUBERT Ludovic BARTHELEMY Emanuele CAPIZZI
michael.poehler@cern.ch youri.robert@cern.ch samuel.adam@cern.ch clarisse.aubert@cern.ch ludovic.barthelemy@cern.ch emanuele.capizzi@cern.ch
Section Leader Deputy Section Leader

 

J. Dauge Charlotte Desponds R. Fernandez Ortega N. Guilhaudin william D. Missiaen
Johan DAUGE Charlotte DESPONDS Raul FERNANDEZ ORTEGA Nicolas GUILHAUDIN William LATAPIE--GOULIAN Dominique MISSIAEN
johan.paul.dauge@cern.ch charlotte.desponds@cern.ch raul.fernandez@cern.ch nicolas.guilhaudin@cern.ch william.latapie--goulian@cern.ch dominique.missiaen@cern.ch

 

clement A. Navascues D. Missiaen Camille F. Villagrassa
Clement MORSELLI Angel NAVASCUES CORNAGO Valentin SANCHEZ Camille SORTAMBOSC François VILLAGRASSA
clement.morselli@cern.ch angel.navascues.cornago@cern.ch valentin.sanchez@cern.ch camille.sortambosc@cern.ch francois.villagrassa@cern.ch

 

SCE-SAM-FS - Future Studies

 

J. Osborne W. Bromiley Tamara Bud R. Cunningham V. Di Murro Guihlem Gabriel
John OSBORNE  William BROMILEY Tamara BUD Roderick CUNNINGHAM Vanessa DI MURRO Guihlem GABRIEL
john.andrew.osborne@cern.ch liam.bromiley@cern.ch tamara.alice.bud@cern.ch roddy.cunningham@cern.ch vanessa.di.murro@cern.ch guihlem.gabriel@cern.ch
Section Leader
A. Ouyang K. Pál G. Truelove
Aohui OUYANG Kincso PÁL Thomas PORCHER
aohui.ouyang@cern.ch kincso.balazs@cern.ch thomas.porcher@cern.ch

 

SCE-DOD - Departmental Operation and Development

 

C. Alliod S. Budun D. Constant I. Cusato E. Dolmazon ayesha

 

Christine ALLIOD Sevda BUDUN Didier CONSTANT Isabelle CUSATO Emeline DOLMAZON Ayesha GULL
christine.alliod.masson@cern.ch sevda.budun@cern.ch didier.constant@cern.ch isabelle.cusato@cern.ch emeline.dolmazon@cern.ch ayesha.gull@cern.ch

 

M. Kriekouki M. Llorente I. Cusato H. Montane Floriane I. Cusato
Maria KRIEKOUKI Maria LLORENTE Frederic MAGNIN Hubert MONTANE Floriane PANIGONI Cécile PINTO
maria.kriekouki@cern.ch maria.llorente@cern.ch frederic.magnin@cern.ch hubert.montane@cern.ch floriane.panigoni@cern.ch cecile.pinto@cern.ch

 

V. Sogno M. Vadon Timothy Watson E. Weymaere
Veronique SOGNO Marc VADON Timothy WATSON Emeline WEYMAERE
veronique.sogno@cern.ch marc.vadon@cern.ch timothy.watson@cern.ch emeline.weymaere@cern.ch